TLIG Buckingham Homepage              
True Life in God

Vassula speaks about TLIG DVD

Order the DVD HERE

This DVD contains nine talks taken from a series of eleven recordings made by Vassula in her home in Rome in 1999.

The first two talks in the series are available on a separate Introductory DVD.

The talks included on this 2 disc set are entitled:

  • Intimacy of Jesus
  • The Holy Spirit
  • Mary, Mother of God
  • Prophecies on Russia
  • Unity
  • Prayer and Repentance
  • Apostasy
  • The Second Pentecost
  • The Two Hearts

back to the homepage